You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tough decision! My Favorite Fictional Character.

in Hive Book Club10 months ago

I love the Guild Hunter series and archangel Raphael is one of my favourite characters in this paranormal series. Before writing my entry, I thought of picking Elena as my favourite but Katsa won more points than her! Hehe.

You want some of Raphael's angel dust on you? Girl, watch out for Elena! 😆 He's a fascinating fictional character and like you, I would want him to take me flying too. Interesting entry! Good luck in the contest. 💕 !PIMP

Sort:  

Ah yes! I remember. You wrote a book review on this series some time ago. I wanted to add Elena too but then Raphael more interesting 😅. I am not Suprised Katsa won more points than Elena. Her character is pretty interesting.

When I get dusted with Raphael's dust, I have to leave their world Hahah. Thank you for your amazing comment. I appreciate your support.


You must be killin' it out here!
@kemmyb just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @esther-emmanuel.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District