You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry and Romance Favorites

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

You've been inactive too? I haven't read your book reviews for a couple of months already. I'm trying to give Hive two-three hours of my time. I've been trying/starting to write for the past few weeks, but most of my write-ups are left hanging. Hmmm...

Ooohh, it sounds great! THere's a lot going on here on Hive and I've been missing out. Like really! Thank you for informing me. :) I will read the official post. This Cine Coin is like using palnet, neoxian, and creativecoin tags where you can earn their tokens on your Hive.Engine.

Sort:  

No no, I'm actually quite active. But I was inactive about 1.5 months ago. I'm writing more about films these days.

Yes, cine coin is available on Hive-engine and it is similar to those coins. I've invited you to their discord, do check when you're on there. :)