You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eight Books For 50 Bucks, All To Save My Sanity

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

That's a very good deal! I was reading a post in this community talking about one book a month and now I am inspired to do it. I use to buy bulks but I suppose small but consistent is better. Also, post those books in the community, I might be interested in some since you mentioned Philosophy.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment.

I will post the titles when I get them. Today they were shipped. When lucky, I'll get them tomorrow.

Most of them are by Slovenian writers and are probably not translated.

Have a great weekend.

Great! I am currently waiting for my book too. I got Dune by Frank Herbert.

Great choice, congrats. All the books in the series?

I think I was reading these books 30 years ago :)

Oh wow ! I discovered that book about two years ago but only today I could afford and willing to spend some money to buy the paperback.

Then you'll enjoy it even more. I am happy for you.

Definitely excited!