You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE HIVE BOOK CONTEST::: MY FAVORITE AUTHOR AMONG ALL

in Hive Book Club β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Those are my reactions after reading this post, like seriously?!!!! 🀭🀭🀭

I am someone's favourite author?! I'm so feeling shy and good right now 😁 and very honoured to be your favourite even though I feel like I don't do much πŸ™ˆ

Among the top five most consistent persons on Hive? I wish so... But I just try my best though.

Thanks a lot @gi-de-on for the little something at the end of your post, I take it to heart ❀️

Sort: Β 

SmilesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›
Am glad you liked it πŸ’™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜.
She even took her time to reading everything ohhh... Lolx
Omoh who said you don't do much, babeπŸ’š sincerely speaking you brought me to the line light jaweehhh.. like u know how my blog was nahπŸ₯Ί
It's been one hell of a ride even if it's not that much but it's something to hold unto for now all this has just been through your help mostly jhoorrr..
GraciasπŸ’šβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ˜˜πŸ’›

Awww I'm so glad to know all this, and I hope you keep at it and excel all the way.. You're doing well 😊