You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BIG obsession with LITTLE Books.

in Hive Book Clublast year

I don't know where you got this photo, but it's Top, a real Italian party 😁. To make you even more jealous, I can tell you that I live only 500 metres away from the Italian border,.... 🤣 🤣 Joking aside, Italy is really worth seeing, the only problem is that it's quite big and you definitely can't see it all in one go,.... unless you take a few months to do it. Your diverse collection just shows that you are an open-minded person who is interested in many things, and that's great! I'm already looking forward to your next post, but of course after the weekend, enjoy it 😎🎉

Sort:  

LOLZ!!!! That was just a gif I found here on hive haha! And yes, I would imagine there really is a lot to see! I would love that! Sorry for only replying now, I was away from here for a few days but am back now! Have a lovely Wednesday!

No problem, same to you! Although it's the first day after a short holiday and it's dragging a bit 🙃!

Those ALWAYS drag don't they, LOLZ!

untitled.gif

Ha ha, exactly, luckily it's not Monday,...
Happy Birthday Party GIF by Mora Vieytes

LOLZ!!! Thank goodness!!!