You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five books I have read this year and my thoughts on them / Cinco libros que he leído este año y mis pensamientos sobre ellos. [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

Oh how I wish I can have the time to read a book...

I did not like all the books you read, the title said it all, except the rules of Money...

I suggest read books of substance, otherwise its a waste of your time!!

Nice small review and gist given for each of the books your read!!

I am also wondering why at 46 years someone wants to play dating games, old is it not?...just after thought. She sure would have teenage kids by that age too!! I mean she is not looking for real love surely...no one is, kind of sad, I also feel they don't exist but is a illusion, and love is one of the biggest illusion of all...

Sould play a heart broker MLtr song here... nice and soothing to hear!!

Sort:  

You shouldn't judge a book by its title besides most are fictional.

I read books of substance but I also read fictional books, I love the balance but I guess to each it's own.

Love isn't a illusion but then again you are entitled to your opinions.

Thank you for reading.