You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Tram Tragedy' - book review

You are very talented and you certainly did a great job here my friend.
Excellent layout and design and an interesting story, as I remember the trams that we used to ride on here when I was a child.
We were lucky as our tram lines didn't cross any railway lines.

A great post and a winner here as far as I am concerned!

Cheers and prost with some !WINE

Sort:  

thank you! maybe win, maybe not, I did it my best cause the subject was worth it. this is less of a "review genre", I understand it pretty well ... just got too much knowledge of the question on my hands, haha! sometimes excess do not lead to better results. I consider there are better book reviews than mine, but it was a nice post, anyway. and its a nice community, worth the efforts, for sure! - !ENGAGE 20

We are the same my friend, as I know that you didn't do it for the win, but rather for your love of it and that's all that counts.
It was certainly worth your efforts and you are very talented, as I could never do something as prestigious.
I am not singing your praises here, but I know that something is very good when I see it.
So, well done once again.

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.