You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck: A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life by Mark Manson

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

First off, I expected a video to this since thats one of your forté but I'd allow it. 😏

Secondly ma'am, I think you might need to turn that rating to 5 or at least a 4.9. 😅

This is not your usual "self-help" book, Mark even wrote another, everything is fucked a book about hope. Wait till you read that 😅

img_0.9319711094866014.jpg

I knew it was a matter of time before you read this one since you do most of your reading online and this book pops up in any database out there as a top 5.

Mark wrote this book so well, he become a proponent of different life changing ideas, like the do something principle, the analogy of the disappointment panda, etc.

Thank you for sharing this review, I needed this reminder 😊

Sort:  

Hahaha, thank you for allowing a non-video post hehe
I have not been able to get on 3Speak for a bit now
Can't upload, can't playback other videos through peakd either...

Consider a 4.5 a 5.3 hahaha

Everything is f*cked ... ok, next on my list :D