You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's read from the past!

in Hive Book Club9 months ago

Of course, it's always a pleasure! And given the fact that the Team Hungary is virtually nonexistent, this is an easy and efficient way to let each other know about amazing things that we can understand. I may even tag @klausklaus who I'm sure will also appreciate it. 😉

As for the family heirloom, as these things go, it's going to increase in value. Not just in the monetary sense, but in what it it's worth historically and culturally. So yes, hold on to it and make it more valuable!

Sort:  

ow, thank you for the link to the Team Hungary community, I was not aware of its existence. Though, as you know I write everything just in English, but hey, this Jankó would perfectly fit there. Well, next year maybe when I visit again my parents and see/read this book :))