THE BOOK THAT MAKES YOU AWAKE - OCD Community Boost Contest #4: Highlighting Hive Book Club

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

Hi, friends!

I take part into OCD Community Boost Contest #4: Highlighting Hive Book Club

https://peakd.com/hive-180164/@hive-180164/ocd-community-boost-contest-4-highlighting-hive-book-club-hive-180164
https://hive.blog/hive-180164/@hive-180164/biweekly-highlight-ocd-highlighting-contest-and-extending-graphic-design-contest

According to the rules, we must answer one of 3 questions, and I've chosen the 3rd one

(3) What is your most favorite book and why?

When I see this questions, I never have a doutd which one to choose, because there is one special for me that it's obviously my brilliant.

image.png

Here it's - REALITY TRANSURFING by Vadim Zeland

image.png

It's neither a novel, nor a detective or fantastic.
It's the book that changes lives and opens eyes forever.

If you are sleeping, and most of us are sleeping during the whole life - this book will be your alarm-clock.

I met it 10 years ago. Better to say, IT FOUND ME.
Yes. Exactly.

I have a period of my life when I feel strange feeling of misunderstanding of the world. I just felt - I needed something. But what? Where to take it? What do I need?? Why?

I had that lost feling for the 1st time of my life, I was only about 22-23 years old, I had just married, nothing bad happened, but I was LOST.

And one day...I saw a book in the web-world. It caught at me at once. Don't know why. Zeland...Transurfing...know nothing of it but I felt I NEED IT.

When I started reading, from the very first pages I understood - YES, it was exactly what I was searching for.

image.png

Magic! Mystery! Every line of this book gave me the answers that I wanted to have, it just filled all my spaces, and the main - it changed my world. Completely. Forever.

I never thought it was possible because I was stubborn and absilutely sure I kew what I did and how I had to live. But that feeling of being lost showed me I was not so cool as I thought.

"Reality transurfing" had many parts, and I couldn't stop reading them all...I was reading and reading all the time every day...
It was NOT simple, I must admit.
Your world is changing while reading, and it requires great efforts and ability to be changed.

It was 10 years ago but I still remember my deep shock from what I was reading. It was absolutely different from what I used to belive.

I had to become a NEW PERSON to take all this knowledge. It's impossible to take it and to stay the same and live the same life.

image.png

The author had a magic key to my soul, and my picture of the world was completed at once.

World Puzzle was completed.
I understood why I had life that I had, why it was exactly of that kind, why I met these or those people, why I had definite experience, and how I INFLUENCE my future.

These books just open eyes on the truth not all people are ready to take.
It's so cool to be fatalists and believe we're unhappy just because - it's fatum, it's destiny, anything is guilty, but nobody blames himself. It's the greatest mistake.

Reality Transurfing teaches to see reasons, why we have these very events, and what we will have tomorrow if we stay the same, and if we try to change.

These books are the door to another world.
In this world YOU are GOD.
In this world YOU rule your life.
In this world YOU make your own heaven.

image.png

It's very hard to change your outlook and your mind. To take responsibilityfor your life. You will meet many hidden difficulties and stones, because the System doesn't like those who are awoken, it will try to return you back by any price. But if you have a decision, you will win.

When you start to see first changes and signs that prove this theory, it gives you wings, and your flight is unstoppable now!

image.png

Guys, do you know these books? Have you read them?