You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orphans Train - Christina Baker Kline | Öksüzler Treni [ENG-TR]

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

I am thinking of listing my favorite books in my library in the future. Maybe then I'll share.

I found the ensemble very nice. Spending time here gives me peace of mind. I can say that I met many books I haven't read yet. I even added some of them to my list.

Thank you for your comment🌹

Sort:  

Do share when you write about it! What will be your most favorite book?

I have trouble choosing but I guess I'll choose Mice and Humans. I love Steinbeck's books. There are experiences in all of them. Then I love Jane Eyre because of historical love. They seem so innocent to me. And the Karamazov Brothers. I will share the books I like according to their categories.😍

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you 😊 🧚‍♀️🌷

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.