You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck: A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life by Mark Manson

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

Hello @kaerpediem!

Wow, I'm glad to read this article. I have been meditating on how I face some situations that I give more importance than it deserves.

I agree with your writing because in my reflections I am working with lovingly watering everything that causes me annoyance and thus overcoming the negative, the bad that arises each day to live one day at a time.

I definitely love this post, it's what I'm putting into practice, thanks for writing it.

Victoria

Sort:  

I am also guilty of giving the negative more energy than it deserves and not because there are results worthy of it
I am trying to put this into practice

Gardening is a great way to shake off all that negativity

Have a wonderful weekend 😊