Sort: ย 

Have your read Verity by Colleen Hoover?
It's the only favourite book I have by her and it's decent enough to be called a thriller book๐Ÿค“
Or how about the Serpent and the wings of night?๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ Okay,this one isn't really scary-ish. It's just so good.

I think I saw a review on Verity...I added it to my list.

Serpent and the wings of night sounds like it is a fantasy novel.

I'm glad you have Verity... And yeah Serpent and the wings of night isn't a fantasy novel. I was multitasking when I made that comment. Writing a mini classwork in school and also typing here,I think my brain mixed what I was supposed to write with something else.
When no one's watching by Allessa Cara(Did I even get her name right)

This is how the book looks like. Beautiful cover,lovely story and lovable characters. You'd like this one too๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿซฃ

Three for a start! Yeah๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€๏ธ.

Thank you so much for these recommendations babygirl and I hope you didn't mess up the classwork courtesy of the diversion๐Ÿ˜.

I hope you didn't mess up the classwork courtesy of the diversion

It messed me up instead my love ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿฅฒ.
About 15 minutes to the end,man announced he'd take that as our first CA test. It was engineering drawing and I was taking my time and relaxed as it was a classwork only for him to announce that. Omo abeg ๐Ÿ˜ช

Serious mess up๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I'm sorryy love ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ believe me, I'm not laughing ๐Ÿ˜‚

Believe me,I was low-key laughing at myself! I was still traumatized to be in that hall cause what happened to me during last semester's engineering drawing exam got me depressed for days o๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚.I'm not still over it! So when he announced that,I took a deep breath in,very deep one o and relaxed. Even when he continued chanting "10 minutes more, three minutes more", I made sure to still be relaxed. I was tensed a bit and increased my speed but I made sure not to lose my cool cause there'll definitely be more and worst of things that'll happen in that school and faculty๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚, the news and gists I get from higher levels doesn't make things any easier or less depressing.
But having a test on the second day of class in the semester is wild though ๐Ÿ˜ญ