You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE BOOK CLUB CONTEST || GET TO KNOW MY FAVORITE HIVE AUTHOR

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

@starstrings01 is an amazing writer but not just a great writer but also a great leader who is ready and willing to help newbies and show them the path of growth. I have read and engaged on some of his works and it is exactly what you say about them. Although it's been a while now I visited his blog since I haven't been consisted but now that you reminded me, I shall do well to take a stroll down there because there is always something new to learn. Great choice.

Sort:  

Yes you're right, he's an amazing writer and leader. I'll really urge you to do as you've said. When you were away he wrote a lot of things I'm sure you will learn one or two things from.

I'm really proud of my choice too 🤭🤭.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your comment as always Ma'am❤️.

You are welcome dear 🤗

🌺🤭🤭🤭🤭😊😊😊🌹🌹🌹😍😍😍😍🌺🌺🌺🌺❤️❤️🌺🌺❤️❤️🤩🤩🤩🥰🥰🥰🥰💕💕💕💙💙💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛🧡🧡🧡🧡❤️💗💗

Smiles. it's been a while with you also. Thanks so much for the nice words I really appreciate it! would be great to have you around.

Yes. Thank you