You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Ocean Desserts With Coconut Milk

You're right. That's same 😊

I often mix them coconut milk with the powder.

In this recipe I use fresh coconut milk, but I use instant coconut milk which I bought from market. So that's similar with "milk"

If you use fresh coconut milk from the coconut pulp, then make sure you use ready to drink water to make sure all save 🙂

Sort:  

I haven't tried using fresh coconut milk directly into it without cooking. I can't imagine the taste. But we tried using fresh coconut milk in the grilled eggplant, it taste good.

I just use instant coconut milk product to use fresh way without cooking
For another else, usually I cook first them 🙂

The taste is a bit sweet and savory for sure. 🙂

I haven't tried using instant coconut milk ever since because coconut is available around in our area. We could buy some from our neighbors if we need some.