Sort: Β 

Definitely a crime- for someone that is not that in love with mushrooms....unless they are chopped up and very heavily disguised! 🀐

That's how I feel about tomatoes. Can't handle full slices, but if you chop them up and hide them in salsa then it's all good :)

Mmm salsa...mmmmm Margaritas...mmmmm frozen Pineapple Margaritas...mmmm...

Anyway, sorry as I was saying, Yes I have met a few people who have that same relationship with tomatoes too- which is a a bit of a shame, but not really cause if you can eat them when they are deeep undercover disguise, then you have nothing to worry about.

I'll remember that when I cook you dinner one day! πŸ˜ƒ

I like breakfast for dinner. Maybe French toast omelets and margaritas?

And I LOVE dessert for breakfast! Kahlua/Frangelico/Mango Liqueur/dash of OJ/Dash of coconut cream and blend!

Oh, did I tell you I bought a new mountain bike? (just a cheapy from kmart) and built it yesterday!

Dying to ride it- except I can get the left pedal to screw on...πŸ™„

Something off with the thread so now have to wait for a week or 2 till the store reopens after lockdown to get the bike mech to have a go too...😐

You don't really need the left pedal to ride a mountain bike. Just carry it to the top and coast down.

Yeah see I do like having both pedals though- so when I do walk it up to the top, then I can pedal to make it go even faster on the way down...🀣