You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant based stuffed pies - Mid East inspired "'Fatayer"

Haha I love that you have the pastelitos equivalent. I need more therapy right now but I also need something easy and relaxing from time to time. You can't have everything haha.

There is much to discover in cuisine now that I have Hive friends from around the world. I'm constantly being educated on unique ideas. You seem to be worldly and know about many things. I love that. Thank you for your kind support and encouragement. I hope we can dine together someday.

Hugs and good wishes.😊

Sort:  

At least you guys already have good weather. I need a year of no work and room service! In the meantime I'll dream about it. I don't know much about many things, but I do love learning from everyone I meet. Here at Hive there are very interesting people; among them, you, my dear friend.

Thank you for your nice words. It'd be great to dine together someday, but please, let's invite the squirrels. Best wishes!