(ENG/ESP) Colorful and healthy vegan salad of tomato, onion, cucumber, avocado with parsley, accompanied by some strips of pumpkin with oregano, ideal for a Sunday breakfast.

I would like to present my first publication in this community, in which we are encouraged to promote the different gastronomic alternatives in the vegan field and I would also like to welcome you to my blog.

I take this opportunity to tell you that for some time now I have learned and enjoy tasting the different vegetables and greens because in my youth it was hard for me and even cried when my mother cooked them, however as an adult with awareness of the importance of the benefits they provide us with the same to our body and mind, little by little I got the taste for them and even more nowadays because of my health situation, a skin condition, I must have a healthy and nutritious diet, that is why this time I want to share with all of you, a colorful and healthy salad of tomato, onion, cucumber, avocado with parsley accompanied by some strips of pumpkin with oregano.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)













(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Congratulations @cielitorojo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!