You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Healthy Whole-Food Plant-Based Sauces, which are good for the soul and your body 😍

in Plant Power (Vegan)2 years ago

What? 1 photo doesn't not make my not original oO

I fking sourced it, which is what we do on Hive oO

Do you want me to take a picture of my blender, so you can see I own one or what?

Sort:  

Don't be discouraged. Although I do not agree with the mute I think that communities should have rules, especially a niche community like this. Imagine if this was allowed, non-vegans, or people that don't even sympathize with the vegan cause, could join and farm rewards from real vegans sharing real experiences.

I think I have only posted here once or twice so I am not very knowledgeable about it here though. Just don't be discouraged and post a photo you took the next time. I am curious to see what you prepare and how does the result look like.