You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Gnome Green 'Gazpacho'

What are you talking about, time! ... the most precious and scarce thing in my life. However the "gazpacho" word call my attention so I took some time to write a bit. I'm a gazpacho lover of all its versions so I was curious on this one of yours.

I must say it's rather original and looks a bit odd to me because of the ingredients you've used to build it... I must try (one day) to find them and give your recipe a try so that seems really yummy!

I know one made with green asparagus and eggs that is amazing, maybe one day I will publish the recipe that I learned from my ex wife although I've developed a kind of egg's intolerance...

Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Best wishes to you @lizelle 🤗

Pd: I think that my first post on the Hive (Steem by the time) blockchain was a of tomato soup recipe or what we just call it, gazpacho.

Sort:  

Hi @drakernoise, you're right it's odd with no tomato but it's a fun take on gazpacho hence the green garden gnome version, I will edit or the foodies will think I've lost all my marbles😉
Thank you for your nice comments 🤗