You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Pan de bananas, edición especial de cocina creativa 👨‍🍳 / Banana bread, creative cooking special edition 👨‍🍳

Of course, my beautiful friend 😊 the recipe is very easy to make, the result is spectacular, I recommend you to eat it coming out of the oven with the caramel still warm, you will have a delicious feast 🤗🤤

Sort:  

Yes it's indeed easy, the limitations I have as just too much but I'm sure learning from you.

Yes I figured out it would be more tastier if it's still hot or warm, thank you so much for sharing my cute chef friend.

Thank you for visiting me beautiful friend 🤗 I know that you will be able to make some of my recipes, where I am now I am lucky to have many vegetables, so I'm taking advantage of the blessing of having them at hand 😁

Oh wow, that's nice, vegetables are really good for this times, you are lucky to have them there easily.

That means there are many more recipes coming up from your kitchen soon, hehe... By the way you are always welcome 🤗☺️😇.

Thank you, thank you my friend, at the moment I am experimenting with some proportions and then I will share with you the result 🤗👨🏻‍🍳

That's really nice, I'm so waiting to see what you will make, I'm very sure it will be awesome.

It's ready 😁 total success hahaha, I'm working on publishing right now, but the connection doesn't help me 🤪🙃😊.

Oh wow, awesome!! I think by now you might have already made the post, I will stop by quickly, hehe.