You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan chickpeas patties (recipe) 👩‍🍳🌱

Me encantan, son simplemente deliciosas, yo suelo hacerlar fritas porque me fascina cuando quedan crocnte pero obviamente las calorías aumentan en un 1000 x 1000. Te quedaron geniales tus croquetas de garbanzos. Yo creo que el garbanzo es sabroso de cualquier forma 😁.

Sort:  

Thank you! Sorry I don't speak spanish or whatever language it is here 😁 But with the help of Google translator I can say that yes, fried ones are tastier for me as well but yes, it is much more calories and much more oil 😁 since in this recipe I also fried them on oil (just not that much) it turned out tasty as well 😀

Excuse me, if I wrote to you in Spanish I don't know why. Normally I use the translator to be able to comment on the posts in English. But thank you for taking the task of translating in order to answer me. But if we have to take care of calories, hahaha yesterday my mother-in-law sent me a package of peas I'm going to take advantage of it to do something similar, thanks for the idea 🤗🎉

No worries at all! I wish to learn Spanish someday so maybe one day I will be able to reply in that language! 😁 Sounds like you will have a nice meal! Enjoy! 😁💚