You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping for Vegan Food Products in Germany

in Plant Power (Vegan)2 years ago (edited)

Well, I think the expensive energy costs are part of their plan, it doesn't seem out of control at all. The whole thing is a ridiculous circus/pantomime. Have a look at Hegelian Dialectic and that will tell you all about the social, and political control system and how it is working. Then you would be able to stop worrying and let go of the fear.

Sort:  

Well, I think the expensive energy costs are part of their plan, it doesn't seem out of control at all.

I mean out of control for those not able to pay next year! 🤨 But I understand what you are saying.

The whole thing is a ridiculous circus/pantomime.

I agree it's a stupid circus! It's a planned ridiculous circus!

Have a look at Hegelian Dialectic and that will tell you all about the social, and political control system and how it is working. Then you would be able to stop worrying and let go of the fear.

I'm familiar with the Hegelian Dialectic but I'm interested in your take regarding "stop worrying". You don't think it can get worse?

What is there to really worry about? No electricity? Then I will do something that doesn't require it. No heating? Some warm blankets and clothes would also be good.
Under Hegelian Dialectic, they will anyhow propose a solution to the problem..

I think for many it will be a bit more complicated than that and the consequences a bit harder, but on principle, I agree with you. We are on the same page! 👍

I grew up in a house with 8 brothers and sisters. We would often have no electricity or heating for periods of time! lol Admittedly, the winters were not as cold as we experience in other parts of Europe.

The hard school of life. We have some things in common. Life was not as easy for me growing up in Mexico. Now I just need to teach my kids a crash course on "shortages" 😜

But in all seriousness, I believe most people are not prepared for that, and that's what worries me a bit if you know what I mean.

That is ironic that many have fled the great reset to Mexico! lol

I know what you mean, hopefully, it won't be so bad.

I just looked at the price for a plane thickets today....uuuuffff!!!! 😫

I know what you mean, hopefully, it won't be so bad.

👍