You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Verde que te quiero Verde": Chard Soup/Sopa de Acelga

A delicious soup @kyleana, and very green, I hope Santiago liked it, because it is a very nutritious dish; but unfortunately you are late for the community challenge. We are waiting for you in the next one, and remember that one of the conditions of each challenge, is that you go out cooking in some photos. I think that for the next challenge I will increase the number of photos, there won't be two, there will be more, it's good to get to know each other. Greetings.

Sort:  

If he liked it well enough, he preferred it to the dry one. He is a green boy hehe.... Yes, I just realized that we are not in the pictures. What day are the challenges? I always find out late haha... yes it's good to get to know each other and make community as you have always promoted.