You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pancit Canton Noodle with Mung Bean Sprouts Garnished with Deep-fried Tofu

Good afternoon @mers. I have a question and an observation.

The question: Are these noodles totally vegan?

The observation: That image is not copyright free, please remove it from your post, and if it is within your reach, replace it with a photo of your own.

Sort:  

Yes the noodle is totally vegan, it does not contain egg, I saw to it. I have my own photos step by step taken as well as the noodles but I couldn't find them in my computer. I will have to search for them and will replace them with my own.

Ok @mers. Please, replace the image and in the next posts try to place the step by step. Thanks.

Lol, yes ma´am. I found my images and I am editing the whole post with step by step process right now and I am not done yet... will take a while. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Thank you very much @mers

Done editing my dear..the post is updated.