Sort:  

Saludos @plantpoweronhive, gracias por su apoyo!

I perfectly understand that your family does not accept veganism, but I will tell you something, that is a progressive process, each person must make the decision to be vegan or not. People are offered the possibilities, but it is the decision of each person to accept them, it should not be something forced and should go along with the possibilities of each person or family.

Regarding your post, it is good, you have detailed the three menus, very complete and delicious. The smoothie is very tasty. Greetings.

Happy night @plantpoweronhive , actually it has cost me a lot especially with the children; however little by little and with patience, I have achieved a breakthrough, my youngest son now eats vegetables that before, not even tasted them! a success!

Blessings!