The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge: A Birthday Cake! (Second anniversary)

in Plant Power (Vegan)7 months ago (edited)

BIRTHDAY 2.png

Photo by Diliara Garifullina

Hello plant based foodies, wherever you are in the world!


Here @sirenahippie

September 2023 is a special month, because it is our anniversary; and although we are already at the end of the month, we cannot let it pass without celebration, and what birthday celebration does not include cake? Well, none, ALL birthdays include cake; and that is why we have decided to invite this community challenge: A BIRTHDAY CAKE.

image.png

The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge (please read carefully the conditions and prizes)

image.png

CONDITIONS

image.png

  • We would like you to make a birthday cake for the Plant Power (Vegan) community, to celebrate our Second Anniversary.

  • The recipe must be 100% vegan. No meat, dairy or ANY animal products (milk, cheese, butter, honey, egg, etc.)

  • Only one post per participant will be accepted.

  • Post must be published in this Plant Power (Vegan) community.

  • Please be original - no old content and nothing plagiarized! (The post that incurs in plagiarized will be disqualified).

  • You must appear in at least five photos making the recipe.

  • Use the tags: #vegan #plantbased #birthday in the first five places.

  • Reblog this post if you can & mention it within the post.

  • Invite a friend!

  • Engage with others!

  • Drop your link below - no link, no entry!

  • This contest ends on Tuesday, October 3, 2023, at 11:59 p.m.


PRIZES


  • We have 50 Hive to distribute as prizes

  • We are sponsored by the witness @sagarkothari88, who will support this contest by sending HP to the participants. He has supported us extensively in the Plant Power (Vegan) community, demonstrating his interest in the Hive ecosystem growing and becoming stronger. We invite you to visit his blog to learn about his wonderful work, and also give him your support with your vote, as a witness.

  • We look forward to giving additional prizes, sponsored by @sirenahippie.

  • Great posts will be reblogged and maybe even tipped!

image.png

We look forward to your participation!

image.png

Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Vote for our witness @sagarkothari88

Sort:  

Congratulations on your anniversary,to many more to come🥰🎉. Here’s my Entry for the contest, happy my cake turned out nicely celebrating this event : https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@sunshine29/happy-2nd-year-anniversary-plantpower-vegan-celebrating-with-orange-and-strawberry-flavorful-delicious-birthday-cake

Whoaa, i cant wait to post my cake🔥

We look forward to your participation!

This is so nice! It's a great opportunity to adorn Hive walls with all kinds of plant based cakes of all colors and flavors. Big chance for this beautiful community to draw some attention and grow even more.

Armed with my bowl and my pastry spoon already!

Agreed with you @marlyncabrera. Indeed a big opportunity. My bakings are not yet perfected. But I will try my best. Greetings beauty.

Looking forward to your cake!

💚

What a nice comment @marlyncabrera! Thank you so much. We are sure you will make an incredible vegan cake. We look forward to your participation!

I'm on it! 💚

nice to see plant-based birthday cakes. greetings :)

Certainly, and it will also be great to see your participation @hindavi

This initiative is fantastic and I look forward to seeing all those delicious cakes to celebrate this great birthday.
Can't miss it

We look forward to your participation @yraimadiaz!

I love this challenge, because for me it is, I have never made an anniversary cake let alone vegan, but I will try!

Good one my friend. Everything in life starts in just one day. Lets go beauty. Greetings

It's going to look great, try it @carisma77

Waoh! This is awesome. Lets go beautiful people. I invite my friends @hive.samadi, @maytom and @dlizara to join in this contest. Cheers everyone.

Thank you very much for the invitation, I will prepare my entry, my friend @sunshine29

Ohhh, thanks @sunshine29. We look forward to your participation, you will surely make a very interesting cake!

What a great initiative to celebrate this great anniversary, I'm going to prepare my entry.

Thank you @dlizara, feel free to participate, you will surely make an interesting cake!

It's exciting, preparing a cake is something very special and this time for my beautiful community.
See you.

Ohh, thanks dear @jessiencasa, dare to participate, you will surely make an amazing cake!

Challenge Which is very different from usual, I hope I have the opportunity to take part in this contest

We look forward to your participation @yulia-hive !

nice :)

Hey @damoclesart, dare to participate, it will be great to see a vegan birthday cake made by you. We look forward to your participation!

Let's see what I can think of, maybe later I'll bring you more recipes, possibly another one for eggplant and then I'll pass on others.

Congratulations and many more anniversaries to come! Here is my entry, thank you very much! ;-)

https://ecency.com/hive-180569/@carisma77/happy-2nd-anniversary-plant-power

Oh thanks @carisma77, great entry!

Hello dear, its my post for this challenge:

https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@aswita/putu-ayu-beetroot-anniversary-cake

Happy anniversary Plant Power!

I have totally missed the birthday. Happy belated. I can't believe it's been two years. Bravo!

I received an invitation to this celebration and here is the link to my post https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@verdesmeralda/a-birthday-cake.

I hope you like it and I wish you infinite blessings and may there always be reasons to celebrate.

Saludos queridos amigos les dejo el enlace de mi participación https://ecency.com/hive-180569/@franciscana23/esp-eng-celebremos-juntos-el
Saludos!

Felicidades amigos en su segundo año en Hive, aquí mi participación en el desafío comunitario...un pastel de cumpleaño para los amigos veganos espero que le guste...gracias por la invitación...
https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@leidys01/espengcelebrando-sus-dos-anos-mi-version-francesa-venezolana-marquesa-vegana-coco-chocolate-enengcelebrating-its-two-years-m

Wow! This one is great but I just saw it and the one that I am about to post can be related on this but I haven't met the five pictures criteria so I won't make it as an entry here. Happy second anniversary @plantpoweronhive. Mabuhay!

Hi @plantpoweronhive, here is my entry for this contest

Hello dear community, today I am happy to bring my participation in this anniversary contest.

@sirenahippie as you know in this country you have to go against all odds hahaha I have been left without internet, without electricity and because I was in a hurry, so I published without changing the title, my apologies.

https://ecency.com/hive-180569/@jessiencasa/papas-al-sarten-y-una-87debbd8e34aa

Buenas noches! aquí mi entrada de la celebración de dos años

https://ecency.com/hive-180569/@dlizara/eng-or-esp-celebrating-two

Me uno a esta maravillosa celebración disculpen la demora he tenido muchos problemas con la luz
https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@yraimadiaz/chocolate-and-coffee-cake-happy-anniversary-plantpoweronhiveespeng

Happy birthday my dear #PlantPower community!🎂🥳🥳🥳🥳❤️🥰

I apologize for being so late!🥺 But it's never too late to celebrate birthdays! Hehe!😊

I don't have time to participate in the contest, but it doesn't matter, I'll still make a cake to celebrate these two years of healthy, nutritious and free of animal products recipes!

I wish you many more years and many blessings!

Oh my, I had completely forgotten to post my entry link here!: https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@marlyncabrera/fruit-birthday-cake-to-celebrate-two-years-of-plant-power-on-hive-d

Happy birthday, @plantpoweronhive and best wishes to all!

Hola gente hermosa!

Aquí les dejo mi participación y mil disculpas por haber llegado tarde! 🙏🏻❤️

https://ecency.com/hive-180569/@zupasteleria/pgtdguip

Y a seguir celebrando los 2 añitos de #PlantPower.

Hi, I'm so late that it won't be a contest entry anymore but it is my special gift to you @plantpoweronhive. Many more years to you!

A virtual hug 💚💙

https://ecency.com/hive-180569/@parauri/cold-lemon-cake-gluten-free