You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tikka Massala

Crushed it!

You can't beat a good curry Steve. I have many Indian RL friends and they taught me various regional Indian dishes. The beauty is that so many are vegetarian ones.

Cooking is great, just explore and accept that you will never stop learning! I am with your boy and give it a 10/10 too!

!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

@mypathtofire, @tengolotodo(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks Ed, I totally agree with you and love a good curry. We don't have too many restaurants here so I have to take matters into my own hands. 😅

lol you are doing it well!
Hot curries one might say .... another path to fire

I added some extra fire to it Ed 🔥