You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG]|[ESP] Bran biscuits with sesame rains -Recipe-

Hello @dlizara
bran is an important part of our diet however we are moving away from it which leads to so many health complications.
So this recipe comes as a blessing for all. I see so many nice ingredients being used so it is time that more people read it and use it.
On that note I invite you to use leo threads

Do you know that by posting the link of this recipe on Leo threads here
you can reach out to so many more people who would surely appreciate your wonderful recipe and benefit from it too.
In case you need help in creating a thread then I have a handy guide for you here
I continue to discover so many interesting people on leo threads you too can find like minded people interested in Plant Power Vegan food if you were to include tags like #vegan #food #foodie while creating a thread.
Do let me know if I can be of any assistance in helping you create your first thread and reach out to many more new friends.

Sort:  

Hello @thetimetravelerz, thank you for your appreciation of my content, I appreciate it. I'm interested in creating a thread with your handy leo guide and thank you!