You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Deliciosas Caraotas Blancas en Escabeche, te enseño paso a paso a hacerlas // Delicious Pickled White Beans, I teach you step by step how to make them

Hello @franciscana23
Pickled white beans : That is just the time of food that is healthy nutritious and looks good too.

On that note I invite you to join the $10000 Leo threads quest that opens for all hive users.
You can join it here
Once you do join think about what all you could be doing with the extra $10000

image.png
You can read about the steps involved to join the quest here
Do let me know in case you need any assistance in this regard

Sort:  

Grateful for the information.

You are welcome :)
I am here to help people getting on board the quest as well as threads.
Feel free to ask me if you need any assistance getting started with $100000 quest or making your own threads.