You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Ocean Desserts With Coconut Milk

It's amazing! Making pudding from flowers looks very interesting and creative. You are very lucky to have such a garden and edible flowers. I really want to have a garden! I don't mind having edible flowers in it, but I would like to have a house with a garden! 🙏 I live in the city and here it is almost impossible to see green everywhere. There are hardly any houses with gardens. Every day I dream of a house with a garden because I have a dog and we are stuck in an apartment. I hope I will have the opportunity to live in a house with a garden like you. Everything looks so beautiful🌸🤍🌱🌲

Sort:  

I'm so sorry for your condition now. In the past when I have to work in the capital city, I have no green thing to see too.

How about the sun from your apartment? There is a window? Maybe you can start to plant small plant like microgreens or herbs. It will makes your heart better