You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarhana soup with crusty bread! πŸ₯£πŸ₯–πŸ§‘β€πŸ³ |||| Grandma surprise from the village!πŸ™πŸ€πŸŒΈ

I get it. It's just a warning for now, but I never meant to plagiarize. I think someone is obsessed with me and keeps complaining. Some time ago I posted about the earthquake and the community manager told me that it would be more appropriate to share the content in another community.

He said copy this and share it, no need to make a new post, I will mute it anyway. Wouldn't it be plagiarism if I shared the same post in another community? I asked him and he said no. So I shared it in a more appropriate community and immediately got a comment from Hivewtchers. He said you plagiarized and shared the same post. So I sent them my conversation with the community manager and the problem was solved.

But before I had a chance to explain myself, people saw the hivewtchers comment and stopped supporting me. At that time I was producing content on liketu and they were supporting me. After hivewtchers comment they never voted for me. And I was completely innocent about it.

I am not very good with languages, so sometimes I make mistakes in what I should do, but I would never knowingly plagiarize. Because I love to write, I'm happy to be here, I'm natural and the way I am in my real life. All the mistakes I make are because I "don't know" and I never plagiarize on purpose. The people in the press also misled me. And someone is always complaining about me. There are people who don't want me to do anything good here and are always looking for my fault. All I want is to create my own world here and move forward in an original way. I have not approached anyone negatively, I have approached everyone with good intentions, but I don't know why people pull each other down. It is very difficult to prove yourself here, if you make a mistake you are immediately crossed out. But I can assure you that I would never knowingly plagiarize.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.