Tarhana soup with crusty bread! πŸ₯£πŸ₯–πŸ§‘β€πŸ³ |||| Grandma surprise from the village!πŸ™πŸ€πŸŒΈ

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ last year (edited)

My grandmother sent me a parcel of organic products she prepared herself this week. There were many products she prepared with her own hand labor. One of them is Tarhana! I have eaten tarhana before, but this is the first time I have seen Tarhana fermented in a jar like this. I immediately called her and asked her how I should prepare it. When I first opened the jar, the tarhana was overflowing out of the jar, when I saw this, I thought the tarhana was spoiled, but when she told me that it was fermented, I was relieved. She told me that there were many vegetables in it and she urged me to make this soup and eat it often. I get sick very quickly in winter days, so I need a lot of healing foods from the village, and this soup became my favorite! I want to share with you the recipe that my grandfather gave me.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 

Looks delicious! !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@biglove just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @trouvaille.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/5 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

afiyet olsun :)

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @turkcayii.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

This soup look so rich ❀️❀️❀️ your grandma had a good idea πŸ’‘

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

https://leofinance.io/threads/@thetimetravelerz/re-leothreads-2g8vvbmbj
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( thetimetravelerz ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Hello @trouvaille this looks absolutely delicious due to 3 factors

  1. Your amazing preparation & detailed photographs
    +
  2. Pure home made ingredients from your village
    +
  3. The love of your grandmother with which she prepared and sent you the jar of tarhana
    Perhaps it was not the tarhana that was over flowing but your grandma's love for you.

On that note I invite you to use leo threads
It is a fun way to interact and engage with other hive users.
It is a lot like twitter and here you can create small 240 character content, share your recipes etc.

Do you know that by posting the link of this recipe on Leo threads here
you can reach out to so many more people who would surely appreciate your wonderful recipe and benefit from it too.
In case you need help in creating a thread then I have a handy guide for you here
I continue to discover so many interesting people on leo threads you too can find like minded people interested in Plant Power Vegan food if you were to include tags like #vegan #food #foodie while creating a thread.
This would also mean additional revenue for you.
Do let me know if I can be of any assistance in helping you create your first thread and reach out to many more new friends.

Here is a thread I created for you as an example do check it out

Hello @trouvaille
Referring to your earlier post I realize you lost your grandfather and I am really sorry to hear about this sad happening.
Personal life can be stressful and since you are recovering from a personal loss leo threads can help you get the much needed distraction.
I could say that when you have created your first thread you can enter its link here and give yourself a chance to win $10000
However lets take it at your pace. Either you can refer to my 1 minute thread guide here
Or I can take you one step at a time till you get the hang of it.
Reading your post reminds me of the strong bond we have with our grandparents. It is so pure and vital that even death cannot break it. To honor this bond with grandparents I ended up creating a link for you here
May your bond with your grandparents stay this strong forever
Best Wishes
@thetimetravelerz

This is how you should be making a thread

image.png
This way your thread will should under leo threads or your own comments here
https://hive.blog/@trouvaille/comments
This is the correct and only way to make a thread.
However if you click the Post button

image.png
Then this interface opens

image.png
This is similar to hive.blog ecency.com or peakd.com front ends
You are supposed to use this only for log blog post and the post you make shows under your posts.
So instead of making a thread you created a post so this happened.
I would discuss this issue with the team and come back to you with their suggestion.

@anomadsoul can you suggest a way out of this situation ?

Endişelenmeyin, gândermeye devam edin, bunu çâzeceğiz
Do not worry keep posting we will work this out

Bon appetite dear🌸

Tarhana soup with crusty bread is very unique and healthy dish. You have made perfectly this crusty bread . I like it . Thanks for sharing your unique vegan recipe. Friend.