Sort:  

Thanks for thinking of me :)

Always keen on anything foodie related.

!PIMP
!LUV


You must be killin' it out here!
@nickydee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @wrestlingdesires.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

All good, let me know what variations you try :)

Oh, did you know that now PIMP is paying out small Hive dividends to the top 100 stakers? Witty really is turning it into something special :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @nickydee.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hey - I didn't know dat no :)

Thanks for the heads up!

Just starting getting into tokens so I hope I'm not stepping on toes and creating extra admin for people 😅

Moving stuff around to see how it works. Only way I "get" things is by doing so 😬 I'm maybe driving people nuts! 😆

But tokens are very interesting indeed! Now very keen to learn more and that's in progress now 👍

I'll let you know about my bananas

!LUV

Learning about tokens by doing is great :) You can buy, sell, stake, and trade most of them easily and cheaply in Hive-Engine and the other Hive exchanges :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

I did! Pretty cool stuff 😎

I'm figuring it out in fits and starts

It's actually rather interesting. Surprising for a someone who doesn't usually find interest in such things

I guess it's like learning to trade. But without the risks if you're smart about it. Quite fun all in all. 👍🏻

I guess it's like learning to trade. But without the risks if you're smart about it.

Trading doesn't have to be risky :) If you're worried, keep only a few cents in your trading fund until you gain confidence. Just remember to sell it for more than you buy it back for, and you'll slowly build up your trading account.

Also not keeping much in there or staking the bulk of your rewards will guarantee that you can't accidentally sell a lot cheaply. For example, I have a good stake of POB. I can safely sell small amounts of the rewards when it's high, without any chance whatsoever of accidentally selling the bulk of it. I'd have to deliberately unstake it, then wait for it to become liquid.

The small POB rewards I sell help me to build up my stakes of Leo, LGN, and BRO. LGN and BRO don't have a staking option, you get rewards for holding it in liquid form. But most tokens do require staking.

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My biggest problem is that I like people and don't want to sell their tokens... :/

So I don't trade them! 😆

Told you I'm shite with money!

Thanks for this. Good to know.

Can you automate this? To sell set amounts when specific increases in value occur? Think I saw something on this 🤔