You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Healthy Whole-Food Plant-Based Sauces, which are good for the soul and your body 😍

I do not believe that downvoting her posts would be the right solution to this, but of course it is your stake, and everyone can do whatever he/she wants with his/her stake. Probably the best solution would be indeed to talk to her (or to other community leaders). Either on the previously mentioned Discord, or in this comment section. Hopefully she soon will write a reply to you, and you can solve this. The possible "downvote wars" are scaring away both existing and potential new users, so this is not good for the Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I already talked with them in discord. First it was just my post muted, but I did call her retarded and that made my entire account muted.
She also wants an apology for my langauge and I want an apology for her labelling my content as "not orginal".

So might just downvote her for fun

I understand both of you in this situation. Both of you are right on some level. But downvoting her probably will make the situation even worse.

I know it will make the situation even worse. I plan on it :D