🍁Family Favorite Stir-fried Broccoli and Tofu 🍁



Good evening beloved vegan friends, it's been a long time since I greeted all of you in the vegan community due to several events that occurred, and also several activities that I can't explain one by one, back to the usual routine, namely cooking and also displaying the results of cooking recipes in the vegan community, Starting again by cooking nutritious stir-fried broccoli and tofu.



Broccoli is one of the foods that my daughter really likes, it's not surprising that this vegetable has succeeded in making my child gain weight because she eats a lot of it. At first I didn't believe that my daughter liked broccoli, but after seeing her eat a lot of rice, I believe me, this is what nutritious broccoli and tofu look like.



Ingredients :

🔹200 grams of broccoli.
🔹2 tofu boards.
🔹2 red chilies.
🔹4 green chilies
🔹2 shallots.
🔹1/2 cm ginger.
🔹1 tomato.
🔹Salt 1/2 teaspoon.


How To Make :

🔸cut the broccoli according to taste, remove the stems.

🔸cut the tofu into dice.

🔸chop green chilies, red chilies, shallots, ginger and tomatoes.

🔸Fry the tofu until brown.

🔸Add the red onion, cook until wilted.

🔸 Add green chilies, red chilies, ginger and tomatoes, cook until slightly cooked.

🔸 add broccoli, stir well.

🔸 Add water, cook broccoli until cooked.

🔸add salt, stir well.

🔸 Add the tofu, mix well.

🔸prepare and serve.



Enjoy nutritious broccoli and tofu dishes, serve them to your beloved family at home.

Sort:  

Amazing and delicious

Thank you very much for visiting my post @cryptomother

Welcome dear friend

Thank you very much for your support ☺️, may happiness always be with you


You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you very much for your support @plantpoweronhive

What a good and easy recipe, I like broccoli so much but I prefer seitan ti tofu 😁