You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my MUG collection and some of their STORIES

in Hive Collectors2 months ago

Dreaming or Not, that remains the question. In a way, perhaps we are all dreaming, constantly, always. Perhaps we are not even 'we'. Some say: We are a big illusion. If we are one big illusion, can we dream?

The mugs and their state of mind: Honestly, I didn't check up on them after writing the post. I didn't check on them after I published the post👆. The soundproof doors are still shut, so they may scream at me. I'll be checking on them a little later. The happy side of them came out when I exposed them to the sun. Before I even told them why I was taking photographs of them. That fact, the semi-eternilisation through photographs was perhaps something that made them happy as well. They know I usually keep still images for myself, so they may not feel exposed at all. Anyways, let's see how they behave next time when I poor some hot drink into one - or more - of them 🙃

Collections: 7 months indeed mrs piano lady! More than half a year. Time for a celebration. Or does this need to wait for 12 months? And the MUG thingy was back in January.

Enemies: Have no idea how to categorise those. Maybe I can do this. Perhaps not. Those enemies aren't like the normal ones. Perhaps they don't think they are enemies at all. Anyways, let's see when I find the creativity to bring them to our blockchain.

Bear and You: 😆 I'll ask you husband in a week or two whether he believes you have characteristics of a bear, or not 😆

NJOY this Tuesday

Sort:  

He might invent some things about me like snoring so don't believe a word he says about me being like a bear or not 😂

Celebration thing - I think it is already a good reason for a celebration you brought one of your collections 😋 (but we see there can be more material to come. one day. someday. eternity is quite long, I guess.)

I hope the mugs will behave well when you pour some hot beverage the next time, for you or some guests, and not convert a cup of coffee into ice cream or tea into a cocktail. Or, it could be good actually? 🤔 :))

Snoring - Eternity - and Behaving ... All good I hope and suppose 🙃🎶
Transforming into a Cocktail - something my friends will like when that happens - so that is in fact GOOD.