You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my MUG collection and some of their STORIES

in Hive Collectors โ€ข 2 months ago

Is this real or I am dreaming? ๐Ÿ˜

I don't know either if the mugs like eternal life but I see that they are happy with your treat and with coming here to the collectors' feed. They are purrrrfectly happy with this ๐Ÿ˜‡

But how nice you did this counting the months thing - I was not aware of the numbers. 7 months already? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ That is a nice collection of months, I would say haha.

I don't know what happens with a bear if it drinks coffee. I had one mug of coffee this morning and I am fine. Oh, but I am not a bear haha

About your unique collection of enemies... if you would ever write a post about it, would it be also structured in work enemies, ancient enemies and those that were gifted to you? :D

Thank you for your very first contribution to this initiative, in the form of a post with these happy and funny mugs that had to make a journey from the cupboard and back ๐Ÿค—

Sort: ย 

Dreaming or Not, that remains the question. In a way, perhaps we are all dreaming, constantly, always. Perhaps we are not even 'we'. Some say: We are a big illusion. If we are one big illusion, can we dream?

The mugs and their state of mind: Honestly, I didn't check up on them after writing the post. I didn't check on them after I published the post๐Ÿ‘†. The soundproof doors are still shut, so they may scream at me. I'll be checking on them a little later. The happy side of them came out when I exposed them to the sun. Before I even told them why I was taking photographs of them. That fact, the semi-eternilisation through photographs was perhaps something that made them happy as well. They know I usually keep still images for myself, so they may not feel exposed at all. Anyways, let's see how they behave next time when I poor some hot drink into one - or more - of them ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Collections: 7 months indeed mrs piano lady! More than half a year. Time for a celebration. Or does this need to wait for 12 months? And the MUG thingy was back in January.

Enemies: Have no idea how to categorise those. Maybe I can do this. Perhaps not. Those enemies aren't like the normal ones. Perhaps they don't think they are enemies at all. Anyways, let's see when I find the creativity to bring them to our blockchain.

Bear and You: ๐Ÿ˜† I'll ask you husband in a week or two whether he believes you have characteristics of a bear, or not ๐Ÿ˜†

NJOY this Tuesday

He might invent some things about me like snoring so don't believe a word he says about me being like a bear or not ๐Ÿ˜‚

Celebration thing - I think it is already a good reason for a celebration you brought one of your collections ๐Ÿ˜‹ (but we see there can be more material to come. one day. someday. eternity is quite long, I guess.)

I hope the mugs will behave well when you pour some hot beverage the next time, for you or some guests, and not convert a cup of coffee into ice cream or tea into a cocktail. Or, it could be good actually? ๐Ÿค” :))

ย 2 months agoย (edited)ย 

Snoring - Eternity - and Behaving ... All good I hope and suppose ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐ŸŽถ
Transforming into a Cocktail - something my friends will like when that happens - so that is in fact GOOD.