Collection of medals and trophies that I earned while participating in the Olympics

in Hive Collectors8 months ago

IMG-20230910-WA0014.jpg

The last few years I have always participated in various kinds of Olympic sports that I enjoy such as karate,pencak silat,football,and several others. I always keep my trophies and medals to raise my spirits so that I can exercise seriously and more vigorously.

Although my collection of trophies and medals is not so much also Ouya just a few just for me to show and this time I will tell you a little about my medal and trophy collection and how I got it.



Olympic Karate Medals

IMG-20230910-WA0020.jpg

The achievement of this karate Cup when I participated in the Almuslimun Karate Tournament Event or karate at the district level. At first I did not intend to follow karate because I was just a beginner starting karate training,but because there were many participants needed for the race I finally followed it.

At the time I follow can be said I lack confidence because the participants who follow me feel experienced people. The group play match game and I managed to win 4 matches all the way to the final.

Until in ginal I lost because I was dealing directly with karate seniors in my district and I admitted that I was still the best in my area.

The competition that I participated in was two competitions and both were fighting matches, namely Pencak silat and Tapak Suci and I will explain below

  • Pencak silat
    Medals that I get I feel not worth the price with the money because this is the result of my hard work katihan and I keep it in the living room closet but very unfortunately I do not have a special storage area,hopefully later if there is more money I will buy a special storage area.

IMG-20230910-WA0008.jpg

Like the picture above I keep this medal trophy in the closet exactly in front of the glass cup.LOL

  • Tapak Suci
    I participated in the Tapak Suci karate Olympics did not have a champion among 1.2.3 but only won the champion of Hope which is 5 and I feel very happy to also manage to get a mwdali necklace that I can display at home as my collection

IMG-20230910-WA0017.jpg



Smart Quiz Competition Medal

IMG-20230910-WA0016.jpg

I have also participated in a district quiz competition in my area and managed to get 3rd place. Quiz competition this time playing solo and material about religion and social environment that I think is the material that I like because I am more into various social.

I think if we follow the quiz race is not just following the competition but also as a brain teaser what we have learned and set the control of our time to focus.

I also put all these medals in the same place in the closet and neatly arranged although there are a lot of other items here like the picture below

IMG-20230910-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230910-WA0005.jpg

Maybe this is the only offering of my collection and I ask for prayer so that I have more sustenance to buy a collection storage cabinet. I thank you for seeing my previous post and this post may we all be given health and in limpihpakan sustenance by God Almighty.



Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog to be read by others this time.

IMG-20230910-WA0006.jpg

Regards,
Rebon Re

Sort:  

Congratulations @rebonre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!

Well done for getting these medals!! They stay as a nice memory of your achievements 😇

Yes, it's true that they are my motivation to train better

Wao! Nice collection of medals, I'm sure each one means a lot to you. Congratulations 🙌

Thank you friend, I am very happy for you to see my collection

Your medals and trophies are great; I participated as a teenager in several Karate tournaments but I didn't follow that path, in fact I was in several sports, I lasted much longer in soccer.

I congratulate you for your perseverance and I know you will have what it takes to build your own shelf of awards, keep doing what you do with love and passion and you will have more blessings on your way 👍... a big hug and nice to meet you 🙌😀💛.... You Rockkkkk!!! 👊😎🔥🏆🏅❤️

Thank you my friend
But frankly, I'm not a professional and your skills are still higher than mine 😊
Thank you for seeing my post

Wow! You have collected a lot of trophies and medals in different sports and knowledge quizzes!
You will have to buy a bigger showcase to have enough space for them!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Thank You
Yes, I don't have a place to store my collection yet, but if I have more fortune in the future, I will buy what you suggest.