You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROSS CULTURE CONTEST: CULTURAL VALUES || 4000 HIVE DELEGATION PRIZE POOL ! I shared the cultural values of my Bangladesh region / country.

in Cross Culture3 years ago (edited)

I am delighted with your publication, everything that encourages us to give value to our roots and customs is beautiful, I love that at the beginning you clarify that although it may resemble or be confused with the culture and customs of India you have your own identity and language, have evolved and are forging their way.

The forums and images you have shared are beautiful and make me want to visit your beautiful country.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Thanks for understanding my culture. You must come to visit my Bangladesh.