You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Readings for the World - United States of America

in Cross Culture7 months ago

I live in the USA and everything is "normal" - of course the value of the dollar is plummeting but everything is the same as it has been for a long while - people are dumb but it doesn't matter because the Creator always provides an alternative dimension for those of us who are not mainstream. There are plenty of ways for fringe people like me to get what we need- and that will always be true. I forwee that I will always have what I need as I always have had - dependence upon Nature and Natural Law will afford everyone what they need - the system is horrid - but it always has been - so nothing has changed much since the lockdowns. People are still unwilling to do what it takes to form community - so it hasn't gotten painful enough yet.

Sort:  

For those who are aware of how to create their own reality, everything in this world has a workaround. And people who know how to form a community are always going to have an advantage. In the end, every process that we experience is required for understanding and growth. Thank you for your comment!