You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is my life finally starting to come together!?

in Cross Culture2 years ago

I hope your visa situation works out, fingers crossed.

Seems like a lot of documentation mehn and regardless of everything, I am happy you are getting jobs.

I hope it's all works out including your book release.

I enjoyed watching you just talk, it was very calming to me.

Sort:  

Thanks 🙂. I’m trying to get better at focusing when the camera is on me. It’s always much easier when there is someone to bounce off of.

Yeah if you get full sponsorship you can get the documents together in one day but for semi-freelance it takes about a week and I imagine having your own company might take more.

❤️

You are already doing great, I love how natural the video was, it didn't feel like you were faking at all.

Documentation and all is the reason I would want to immigrate through school, I feel it would be easier to that way.