You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Hive blog isn't just for your Hive audience

in Cross Culture3 years ago

This is the kind of attitude that gets more results. I find the shilling on Twitter a little painful because I see how it looks to people. Sharing posts that just happen to be written on hive is a great thing in my book. It's what people do for other platforms!

Sort:  

Right? Medium didn't get so big by everyone shouting MEDIUM! I get excited about this place too, but I try to be aware of when I'm freaking someone out or when they think I've drunk the kool aide. I think it goes much further.

I see a lot of people slowly starting to realize this though. I hope we see a shift in behavior.

Lol, I was actually thinking Medium. I remember when I joined it, I joined because I had been directed to posts on it several times and thought whats this all about?

A shift would be nice