You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I canā€™tā€¦stopā€¦blogging!!!

in Cross Culture ā€¢ 3 years ago

Oh great, why is all this sounding like I'm in for more of @selfhelp4trolls šŸ˜ƒ I'll love that and I always look forward to what you will write about.

Unlike me, I don't get to write so much as I really want to... Maybe I'm not that a good writer yet and would need more practice like you rightly said.

You are writing for us and I love your plan šŸ˜ so keep writing every day, readers are always available.

Sort: Ā 

You're a really good writer..you just express your views differently and that is the beauty of being a writer. You gotta be you!

You are right, thanks for your kind words.

You're welcome dear

You can learn as you go, Iā€™m sure you have more to say that you even realize!

That's true, I'll just keep thriving until I can get to write more than I can now