Sort:  

Ahhh it's so hard to balance though, I'm also doing vlogs and podcasts and music and working on my health. And work and work and work

But thanks for using the community. I'm gonna switch languages soon and hopefully bring in some more people like you

한국어로 하면 재미있을 거예요. If you do it in Korean it will be fun.

Mukimuki manmansu makes me want to learn Korean, so far that’s it. I have had good Korean friends but The k pop and old fashioned stuff kind of turns me off

Music and culture are important when learning a language. Is this what you mean by Mukimuki manmansu? I don't think you can learn much Korean from them, just vocabulary. They don't use many full sentences but I love them.

I don't see much like this, but its here. A lot of Koreans don't like kpop. It used to be around that time (2013) that I would play a popular video in class and everyone would scream in delight. Today I will get half the kids saying, "turn it off". They would prefer "real stuff" like independent stuff like Mukimuki than BTS.