You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Cross Culture Contest - The "argentinian stereotype" by @lauramica. / El "estereotipo argentino" por @lauramica. 😀❤️

in Cross Culture3 years ago

Maybe the picture of the pope has attracted me to this post thinking you were going to say something about the church, but I love the post all the same.
And the picture you have summarized Argentina to be is so attractive, and thanks for the invitation, expect me anytime 😂😂😂( As if that dream will come true)

Am a football fan and have played in secondary school before I broke my leg once and finally stopped playing.
I also wish to listen to tango if I get a link

Sort:  

Now I think I should have mentioned something about religion ... I think my country is quite religious, even God is mentioned in our National Constitution. But like everywhere, there are those who are for and against the church.

Here is a link to a very nice Tango song, maybe it sounds familiar to you from a movie ❤️.

Am familiar with this kind of tunes.
Thanks for sharing