You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expensive awareness

So you discovered you can't be censored and discovered there are people here. You didn't need to do what you did to find that out. We could have just told you. LOL!

Interesting to see an apology. Typically folks who choose to fly off the handle like that will just continue to dig their hole deeper and deeper.

Good luck with figuring your shit out.

Sort:  

Thank you. I needed all this shit, thanks to him I was able to climb one shav up the path of self-understanding.

In some cases, big mess can bring a lot of clarity. I'm glad to see how good you are dealing with all this drama.

Thank you. I think my situation is a vivid example that in any situation you can find a positive.

Just don't get the Vaxx Stab

Sorry, but I don't know what is Vaxx Stab?