You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life’s accumulation phases...wait for it....wait for it....

in Cross Culture3 years ago

They're quite easy associations if Taraz's posts are anything to go by XD

And on associating yourlife with the markets, I often associate how I work with computers if it's any consolation x_x

My main struggle in life has become where to place my attention

I remember this one. It happened shortly after the kids got old enough to start doing stuff and suddenly I had to do a hell of a lot of things to do XD It resulted in a lot of stuff I liked playing around with getting dropped as every available spare second went into the project.

And some time was made for hive because it's both useful and fun.

Looks like you have it figured out for the moment til it requires another re-evaluation at some point in the future? :)

States collapsing sounds like a bad thing. Crumbling away slowly enough to have people adapt and adjust and make things better sounds more like how I would like things to go XD

Sort:  

Kids are a pretty big project. Making humans!!!!! The highest form of art 😉

Yeah. I agree, slowly rotting as fresh things grow around it seems to be the best way and the way it’s going.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io