You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The typical boring Tokyo suburb ....seems we won’t be moving anytime soon

We gave up on that neighborhood very quickly. We need some sense of connections, the nature isn’t even real nature so it’s not worth it.

We are thinking about waiting a few months to move, I’m thinking about starting my school earlier than planned, but I need to consider this pandemic situation first...


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

How sad to hear that nature is not even real nature, it must be somewhat shocking to experience a "dietary" nature so to speak. I hope you find a place that meets all of your expectations and that you can call home. On the other hand, it seems prudent and intelligent that you analyze all the factors well. The pandemic has profoundly changed all productive and relational schemes, so it is something that we must always consider before undertaking any activity or project. A big greeting, I hope everything goes well.