You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regrouping 反省会

The first one was taken by me so it’s an ugly pic and the second is mostly winter hats, I’ll get some better pics next time 😆

I think whatever has the most friction at the moment deserves 20 minutes a day 😃 i hope you get back into a good rhythm soon!
IMG_6611.jpeg

IMG_6613.jpeg

Sort:  

Ooh, they look great! Each one so unique 😃❤️ I can imagine people loving them, they give everyone the opportunity to express their unique style and taste.

It’s amazing watching her grow as an artist. At first I wasn’t really into her hats but I couldn’t say that so directly. Now I love them!!! Thank you for the kind words

It sounds like you’re both growing in your individual pursuits and that your growing together and supporting each other, which is so beautiful 🤗❤️